top of page

The McLendon Family Saga Collection - Volume One

(Books 1-3)

Three hearts beat as one, for one. Always. 

This digital collection features the first three novels of The McLendon Family Saga by USA Today bestselling author D.L. Roan -- The Heart of Falcon Ridge, A McLendon Christmas, and Rock Star Cowboys.


The McLendon men only know one way to love. Together. Three generations of Falcon Ridge cowboys triumph over seemingly insurmountable losses, creating the most amazing, unconventional family, and forging a legacy of unconditional love that will make them a part of your heart forever.

Special bundle-and-save pricing available at the digital bookstores listed below.

  Digital Downloads


  Apple Books




  Google Play

  International Digital Options


  Amazon UK

  Amazon CA

  Amazon AU

  Amazon DE

  Amazon IN

bottom of page